Halloween

Today we picked out our Halloween costumes. I’m going to be a princess that is kind of like a princess from England. I also have a mascaraed ball mask. It’s black and silver. It’s adorable! My dress is blue and white. My Littlest brother is going to be a power ranger. My 2nd to littlest brother is going to be a villain named Death-stroke.(I’ve never even heard of a villain named Death-stroke!) My last brother is going to be a hippie. We tried to convince him to change his mind but he wouldn’t. I was very disappointed in his choice and the imagination in his choice. I mean, seriously! Who wants to be a Hippie for Halloween! download

Leave a Reply

